Finishing a 4-Year Course In Just 3 Months Is Nothing But Dishonesty... A Scam?

Finishing a 4-Year Course In Just 3 Months Is Nothing But Dishonesty... A Scam?


Alexander Barut, 1 day ago:


I like this topic. Dapat maibestigahan yan kung paano nakapaggraduate si Manny in 3 months! Ang hirap kaya mag-aral. Kahit yong mga sobrang talino di nakakagraduate ng ganong kabilis!


Pastor Quiboloy: Finishing a 4-year course in just 3 months is nothing but dishonesty... a scam.


Duterte & People Cooperative:

Pastor Quiboloy, pwedeng pwede mapaikli natin ang 4-year course or even a PhD degree.


There are at least three known methods:

1. Remove the minor subjects, focus on the major subjects; remove the time-waste or vacant hours, make it full-time or whole day;

2. Confer the degree as honorary (no need for classes) for those who deserve it. Example: BS in Political Science for those who are already exemplary in their career in politics. The grant of honorary degree is based on the belief that “the person’s experience has equaled or even exceeded the school theory-based study.


Don't you know that our kids now, who are studying their high school and elementary at home by modules are actually completing each grade or year by giving only 1 or utmost 3 hours a day? It means that to finish one grade or one level is not actually necessarily one full year of 365 days!!!


In short pastor, this is one of the fires that the apostles prophesied to burn all to see what remains... to expose the hidden lies and deception that, in this case, SCHOOLING IS A BULLSHIT MONEY-MAKING GET-RICH-QUICK (SORCERY) FOR THE JESUITS WHO DESIGNED OUR EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM WHICH IS AIMED TO MAKE OUR CHILDREN UNDER-EDUCATED AND GOOD ONLY TO BE USED AS SLAVES OF THE RICH!


What can you say to this, pastor?


3. The third method to quickest learning: Hands-on technique. Instant practice and then continuous practice.

Proof: all-theory, no practice English from grade one to college without practice = crocked English.... versus English practiced immediately like those who suddenly transfer to the USA.


Theory Education has been the long-running scam in the Philippines that should be brought to court and be jailed. Hands-on education should replace it.


The second scam in education is Unsuitable Education. The pupils and students are NOT taught according to their line or talents.


***


SEN. PACQUIAO SHOULD NOT HAVE SPENT 3 MOS. TO GET HIS BS IN POL SCI



Manang Raras, 1 day ago: “Kahit genuis hindi yan makapag graduate ng 3 months. Pera pera lang.”


Arnulfo Laniba: Those who have attained success in their own fields after years of experience and hard work and were conferred/ granted/ given honorary degrees, mostly PhD diploma, did more study and practice than the typical young college student. There were the time longer and efforts greater than what a young college student gave up to graduation. This is the honesty behind the honorary degree given by a university to the person who deserved it. This is a known practice by universities for already a long time.


In the case of Senator Manny Pacquiao, he was conferred a BS on Political Science... which is backed by his more than 4 years in politics (experience practice). So, that experience plus 3 months of theory in the University of Makati... seem to be honest.


***


Senator Pacquiao's spending 3 months to finish BS in Pol Sci is more than being conferred with an honorary degree. If I were the owner of the University of Makati, I would not require him to spend 3 months, because his more than 4 years in politics with amazing accomplishments in terms of lifting up his poor constituents from poverty, which is the bottomline of a real leader, is more than enough for him to deserve not just a 4-year baccalaureate degree but a PhD in Pol Sci!!! Therefore, his spending 3 months to get it is reduntant and unnecessary.


***

SEN. PACQUIAO’S 3-MONTH BS COURSE IS NOT MAGIC


Antonio Caballes⁠, you wrote your observation, "Money is the roots of magic." To the untrained eye, it indeed appears as magic compared to the children's spending 4 years to finish the same. But if seen from another angle, the angle of experience, Sen. Pacquiao's seemingly instant completion of the BS PolSci course is not actually magic nor instant... It is more time-consuming... He consumed and spend over 9 years (assuming he was three terms as a congressman)... he spent 9 years in actual learning and application (hands-on) in politics which is political science in practice or applied political science...so if I were the owner of The University of Makati, I would not require the senator to spend an additional 3 months to complete the course... I would immediately confer to him the degree, not just BS degree, but a PhD in Applied Political Science! For he did not do it by magic (no time spend and no sweat) but did it for at least 9 years and many sweats! Those successful great men and women all over the world throughout history who had been granted honorary degrees did not receive it because they paid money or bought the degree or did some magic... they deserved it because they spent more years and greater efforts than the ordinary graduates!

Comments

  1. SEN. PACQUIAO SHOULD NOT HAVE SPENT 3 MOS. TO GET HIS BS IN POL SCI

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

GIVE TO CAESAR WHAT BELONGS TO CAESAR

MANNY PACQUIAO AND FRANCIS LEO MARCOS FOR THE TOP 2 NATIONAL POSTS COMES 2022 ELECTION!